First United Methodist Church of Hot Springs logo

CONNECT

Staff


david.moseley@arumc.org

501.623.6668 Ext. 100


Rev. Zach Roberts

Associate Pastor

Master of Divinity, Duke University

B.A. Hendrix College

zroberts@fumchs.com

501.623.6668 Ext. 103


Rev. Teresa Holt

Discipleship Pastor

Master of Religious Education,

Garrett-Evangelical Seminary

tholt@fumchs.com

501.623.6668 Ext. 116


Michelle Wilkins

Director of Children's Ministry

University of Central Arkansas

mwilkins@fumchs.com

501.623.6668 Ext. 127


Candy Poirier

Director of Outreach Ministry

cpoirier@fumchs.com

501.623.6668 Ext. 117


Liz Robinson

Director of Youth Ministry

lrobinson@fumchs.com

501.623.6668 Ext. 131


Timothy Tucker

Director of Traditional Music Ministry

ttucker@fumchs.com

501.623.6668 Ext. 118


Bryan Gerhart

Director of Contemporary Music Ministry

bgerhart@fumchs.com

501.623.6668 Ext. 107


Cyndee Metcalf

Business Manager

cmetcalf@fumchs.com

501.623.6668 ext 102


Lanette Wilson

Church Administrator

lwilson@fumchs.com

501-623-6668


Mary Kate Dugan

Director of Communications

B.A. Professional Writing, University of Central Arkansas

mkdugan@fumchs.com

501.623.6668 ext. 101


LesLee Jones

Director of Child Development Center

B.A.S. Early Childhood, Southern Arkansas University

ljones@fumchs.com

501.318.1377


Larry Barnes

Director of Operations

lbarnes@fumchs.com

501.623.6668


Lin Hoggaboom

Security

lhoggaboom@fumchs.com

501.623.6668


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon